Hoppa till innehåll
Louella Bergman

Förläggare

louella.bergman@wahlstroms.se 08-769 88 23
Cecilia Knutsson

Litterär chef

cecilia.knutsson@rabensjogren.se 08-769 88 42
Emelie Carrfors

Kommunikationsansvarig

emelie.carrfors@rabensjogren.se 073-8256326
Olle Lidbom

Kommunikationschef

olle.lidbom@norstedts.se 08-769 87 29
Anders Toll

Försäljningschef

anders.toll@norstedts.se 08-769 87 24
Cecilia Bolmström

Förlagskoordinator

cecilia.bolmstrom@rabensjogren.se 08-769 87 69
Jenni Blom Castenfors

Förlagschef

jenni.blom@rabensjogren.se 08-769 87 19
Eva Ehrnström

Key account manager

eva.ehrnstrom@norstedts.se 08-769 87 43